What Sites Are Regulated For Play In Ontario?

Use this directory of all igaming sites offered by regulated Operators contracted by iGaming Ontario*.

19+. Must be physically located in Ontario to play. To find info about access to an account from outside of Ontario, please see the FAQ Can I open a new account or access my existing account when I’m outside of Ontario?

*OLG.ca is operated legally under the conduct and management of the Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation. For more information, see How iGaming Ontario is Different from the Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG).

Gaming Site URL Offerings
888 Casino https://888casino.ca Casino
888 Poker https://888poker.ca Poker
888 Sport https://888sport.ca Sports Betting
Bally Bet https://on.ballybet.ca Casino, Sports Betting
Bet365 https://www.on.bet365.ca Casino, Sports Betting
Bet99 https://on.bet99.ca/en/sport-betting Casino, Sports Betting
Betano https://www.betano.ca/ Casino, Sports Betting
BetMGM Casino https://casino.on.betmgm.ca Casino
BetMGM Poker https://poker.on.betmgm.ca Poker
BetMGM Sportsbook https://sports.on.betmgm.ca Sports Betting
BetRivers https://betrivers.ca Casino, Sports Betting
BetVictor https://www.betvictor.com/en-ca Casino, Sports Betting
Betway https://betway.ca/ Casino, Sports Betting
Bwin https://www.on.bwin.ca Casino, Sports Betting
Caesars Sportsbook https://sportsbook.caesars.com Sports Betting
CanPlay Casino https://on.canplaycasino.com/ Casino, Sports Betting
Captain Cooks Casino https://captaincooks.casino/ Casino
Casigo http://www.casigo.com/ Casino, Poker
Casimba http://www.casimba.com/ Casino, Poker
Casino Classic https://casinoclassic.casino/en/ Casino
Casumo http://www.casumo.com/on Casino
Comeon! https://www.comeon.com/on Casino
Coolbet https://coolbet.ca Casino, Sports Betting
DraftKings Casino https://casino.draftkings.com Casino
DraftKings Sportsbook https://sportsbook.draftkings.com Sports Betting
DreamVegas http://www.dreamvegas.com/ Casino, Poker
FanDuel https://www.fanduel.com/Canada Casino, Sports Betting
FireVegas http://www.firevegas.com/ Casino, Poker
Gate777 http://www.gate777.com/ Casino, Poker
Golden Tiger https://goldentiger.casino/en/ Casino
Grand Mondial https://grandmondial.casino/en/ Casino
HelloCasino http://www.hellocasino.com/ Casino
Jackpot City https://www.jackpotcity.ca/ Casino
Jackpot Village http://www.jackpotvillage.com/ Casino, Poker
Knightslots https://knightslots.ca Casino
LeoVegas https://www.leovegas.com Casino, Sports Betting
Lucky Days https://luckydays.ca/ Casino
Luxury Casino https://luxury.casino Casino
Nitro Casino https://www.nitrocasino.ca Casino
NorthStar Bets https://northstarbets.ca Casino, Sports Betting
PartyCasino https://www.on.partycasino.ca Casino
PartyPoker https://www.on.partypoker.ca Poker
Partysports https://www.on.partysports.ca Sports Betting
Pinnacle https://www.pinnacle.ca/en/ Sports Betting
Play Fallsview https://play.playfallsview.com/ Casino, Sports Betting
Play-On Casino https://play-on.casino.com/lobby Casino
Play-On Mansion Casino https://play-on.mansioncasino.com/lobby Casino
PlayOJO https://playojo.ca Casino
Playzee http://www.playzee.com/ Casino
PointsBet https://on.pointsbet.ca/ Casino, Sports Betting

This listing is accurate as of today. It is updated every time a new site offered by a regulated and authorized Operator is made available.


What is a Regulated iGaming Market?

A regulated igaming market means that the provincial government has instituted rules to determine what organizations may operate legally, similar to industries like alcohol and cannabis. In Ontario, being a fully registered and authorized Operator in the igaming market means the organization has successfully received a registration by the AGCO and, with the exception of OLG.ca, has executed an operating agreement with iGO. To complete these steps, these organizations will have met rigorous standards of game integrity, fairness, player protections and social responsibility. Their sites will have controls preventing underage access and measures to enable more responsible gambling. They have entered legal agreements ensuring compliance with applicable laws, including anti-money laundering.


Why play on sites offered by regulated Operators?

  • Your deposits are protected

  • Your winnings are paid out

  • Your personal information and data are secure

  • Game play has fair competitive odds

  • You have access to responsible gambling resources to keep your experience fun

  • You know there is a legal business behind the site

What's the harm in playing on a site offered by an unregulated Operator?

  • No guarantee that deposits are securely stored

  • Payouts could be delayed or not given at all

  • Personal information could be exposed to third-parties or the public without your consent

  • Operators have no accountability to consumers and regulators so they might stack the odds against players

  • Limited responsible gambling resources, fueling unsafe gambling habits

  • Sites could be operated by illegal entities